You are here

News Archive

Type Title Posted
Event Provincial Grand Master’s 2018 Welcome Evening Mon 22 Jan 2018
Article Announcement of next year's Provincial Grand Wardens Sun 21 Jan 2018
Article Presentation of The 2012 Prestonian Lecture “Scouting and Freemasonry” Sun 21 Jan 2018
Article MCF Cheque Presentation to local Hospices by the Provincial Grand Master Sun 21 Jan 2018
Article Tercentenary cheques - St. Paul's and New Hope Thu 18 Jan 2018
Article Installed Masters Lodge 6889 Prestonian Lecture Saturday 20th January Sun 14 Jan 2018
Article Provincial Recruitment Seminar Sun 07 Jan 2018
Article Minister of Culture visits Worcester Cathedral Sun 07 Jan 2018
Article Celebrity Mastermind Champion Wed 03 Jan 2018
Article Royal Standard Lodge 498 Presentation of 50 year Certificate Wed 03 Jan 2018
Article 2017 Review by PGM Robert Vaughan and his wife Stephanie Mon 01 Jan 2018
Blog entry PGM's Christmas Greetings - 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017
Article The Provincial Grand Master's Christmas Blog Tue 19 Dec 2017
Article Have a great Christmas and New Year with "Festival Ale" Wed 13 Dec 2017
Article 50 Years' Certificate presented to W.Bro Peter Roberson of Wencelsas Lodge Tue 12 Dec 2017
Article Presentation to St. Basils, with MCF grant of £54,136. Sun 10 Dec 2017
Article Provincial Office Christmas opening times Sun 10 Dec 2017
Article 50 year Certificate presented to W.Bro. Ronald Amey of St. Nicolas Lodge Mon 04 Dec 2017
Event Ladies Friendship Club Lunch Annual Christmas Lunch Wed 22 Nov 2017
Article A Purple patch for David Thu 16 Nov 2017

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer